Mortgage Companies, Financial Planners, CPAs, & Attorneys

Mortgage Lenders
John Burgess (Paramount Partners Group) – 916-743-0115, jburgess@paramountpartnersgroup.com

Penny McClure (Big Valley Mortgage) – 916-960-1316, pmcclure@apmortage.com

Sarah Thomas (American Pacific Mortgage) – 720-323-0803, sarah.thomas@apmortgage.com

Brent Wilson (Finance of America) - 916-765-0009, bwilson@financeofamerica.com
Ryan Wagner (United Wholesale Lending) – 916-717-7805, ryan@uwlmortgage.com

 

Real Estate Attorneys
Jonathan Christianson (Boutin Jones Inc.) – 916-321-4444, jchristianson@boutinjones.com

D. Keith Dunnagan (BPE Law Group) – 916-966-2260, kbdunnagan@bpelaw.com 
William Webster (Boutin Jones Inc.) – 916-321-4444, wwebster@boutinjones.com

 

Certified Public Accountants (CPAs)

Linda House/Stephen Campbell (Campbell Taylor & Company) –916-929-3680

Samantha Lockhart (Lockhart Tax Service) – 916-967-8959, lockharttax@yahoo.com

 

Mobile Notary
Jamie Lake (Lake Mobile Notary) – 916-400-9803, https://lakemobilenotary.net

Amanda Johnson (Elite Signing Services) – 916-878-6637, Amanda@EliteSignings.com

 

1031 Company
Asset Preservation (Roseville) – 800-282-1031, https://apiexchange.com

 

Contractors, Inspectors, Handymen

Contractors
Dana Andrews – Lic#423996 – 916-803-8207 – dmacnst@gmail.com

John Burns – Lic#885789 – 916-768-2645 – burnsconstruction@att.net

 

Drywall/Texturing
Roger Benadom - 916-638-1505

 

Fencing
Aguilar Fence Inc. – 916-990-0429, http://www.aguilarfence.com
Classic Fence Company – 916-330-1144, http://www.classicfenceco.com

Freedom Fence & Const. Co. Inc. – 916-444-8262, www.freedomfenceco.com

 

Flooring
Don’s Hardwood Floors (Refinishing, repairing, etc.) – 916-548-2695

Mark Hester – 916-337-6912

Marsh Carpet – 916-366-9387

Daniel Juarez (Tile install, backsplash, etc.) – 916-437-9390

Nazar (Wood/laminate removal/installation) – 916-524-5211
Pilles Floor Service (Ben Pille) – 916-380-7796, ben.pille@gmail.com

 

Handymen
Zack Mathis (Just Nailed It) – 916-745-3477, justnailedit916@outlook.com

Randy Vaughn – 916-807-9724, randyvaughn67@yahoo.com

 

Home Inspectors
Craig Iden (Golden State Inspections) – 916-836-8337, https://goldenstatehomeinspections.com

Ray Overton (Hawkeye Home Inspections) – 916-436-7726, https://www.hawkeye-homeinspect.com

Dan Silver (WIN Home Inspections) – 916-771-0101, https://roseville.wini.com

 


Mold Inspector / Abatement 
Inspector (MIT) – https://moldinspectionandtest.com/sacramento-ca

Abatement (John Cranston) – 916-997-0752

 

 

Painters
Affordable Painting (Mike & Gail Ballesteros) - (916) 223-1968, affordablepainting2005@yahoo.com

David Russell – 916.563.9111 
Trico Painting – 916-550-9648, http://www.tricopainting.com

Viking Painting – (916) 773-1600 

Pest Inspectors

Finley Home Services Termite and Pest Control - (916) 741-2847, www.finleyhomeservices.com

FPS Termite (El Dorado County) - 530-647-1027, http://www.foothillpropertyservices.com

Hanson’s Certified Termite Inspections – 916-338-4300, www.CertifiedTermite.com

Neighborly Pest Management Inc. – 916-782-3767, www.neighborlypest.com

Prospector Termite Control (Mike Wallace) – 530-621-4311

Thomas Wildlife Control –916-860-7359,  http://www.folsomwildlifecontrol.com

Twin Termite and Pest Control – 877-794-TWIN, www.twintermite.com

United Termite & Home Services - 916-265-5300, https://www.unitedths.com/#

 

Pool Inspectors
American Pools (Installation) – Jim Gootee, 916-985-0880, www.americanpools.net

BTM Pool Service (Brandon Moore) – 916-792-8169

M&M Pool Construction – 916-869-6152, www.mmpoolconstruction.com 
Suburban Pool (Ryan Johnson) - 916-792-4836, www.weservicepools.com

 

Roofing
Brazil Quality Roofing - 916-357-5930, http://brazilqualityroofing.com

Galaxy Roofing (Andy/Marcia) – 916-984-7040, www.galaxyroofing.com

Miller Roofing Services (Dean Miller) - 916-275-8657, http://www.millerroofingservices.com
Roof Doctors – 916-721-6130, www.theroofdoctors.net

 

 

 

Structural Engineer
Andrew Hammond, PE (Element Engineer) – 775-762-5461, andrew@elementengineer.com

 

Tree Removal / Inspection
Bailey Tree Company (Removal) - 916-859-0888
California Tree and Landscape Consultants (Arborist) – 530-305-0165, https://caltlc.com

 

 


Locksmiths, Plumbers, Electricians, HVAC,  etc

Cabinets
Homewood Lumber – 916-652-4655, http://gohomewood.com

Grand Kitchen & Bath Depot – 916-339-2888, www.grandkitchenandbath.com

 

Concrete
Pro Grade Engineering (Mat Fontes) – 916-509-0811  or 916-671-6069, www.progradeengineering.com

 

Electricians
Anything Electrical (Ken Adams) – 916-240-7858
Energy Electric (Marc Lucatuorto) – 916- 989-5259, https://www.nrgelectric.com

Folsom Lake Electric – 916-939-2716, https://folsomlakeelectric.com

Lake-Vue Electric Inc. (Russ, Jim & Tim Castilone) – 916-988-0271

Sconce Electric Company – (916) 601-3303, www.sconceelectric.com

 

HVAC
All Seasons Heating & Air (Mike Macek) – 916-331-8988
Bradshaw Heating & Air (Roy Bradshaw) – 916-500-4235, bradshawhvac@gmail.com

Comfort King Solar, Heating & Air – 916-933-4727, www.comfortkinginc.com

Evco Heating & Air – 916-988-8681, www.evcocentral.com

Golden Aire Heatng & Air – 916-988-6137 or 530-677-1918, www.goldenaire.net

Graham HVAC (Steve Graham) – 916-531-7267

Rocklin Heating & Air – 916-626-5151, https://rocklinair.com

 

Garage Door Repair
Brewer Overhead Door - 916-849-5463, https://www.breweroverheaddoor.com/

California Overhead Door – 530-626-1100, www.cohd.net

Local Garage Doors – 916-671-9204, www.localgaragedoorrepairfolsom.com

 

Locksmiths
A Better Cheaper Locksmith (Robert Parnell) – 916-627-5225

Approved Safe & Lock – 916-435-0534 or 916-837-0068, www.approvedsafelock.com

Outlock Locksmith – 916-225-4609, www.outlockfolsom.com

The Key Man, Inc. – 916-233-8714, https://locksmithsinsacramentoca.com


Plumbers
Bud’s Plumbing Service – 916-363-9795

1st Call Plumbing and Sewer Service (Dustin Kennedy) – 916-370-4886

On the Ritz Plumbing Inc (Brek Ritzema) – 916-662-6148 or 916-770-0624
Rapid Rooter – (clogged sewer line, repair, etc.) 1-800-IT FLOWS

Matt Williams – 916-955-7071

The Trenchless Co. – 916-248-8299, https://www.dontdig.com

 

Pools / Pool Fence / Child Gates
American Pools (Installation) – Jim Gootee, 916-985-0880, www.americanpools.net

Crumb Crunchers Baby Proofing – 916-221-9703 – http://www.crumbcrunchersbabyproofing.com

Premier Pools & Spas – 916-852-0223 – http://www.premierpoolsandspas.com

 

Septic Services
AC Septic (El Dorado County) – 530-444-0490, https://www.acsepticservice.com 
Advanced Septic (Sacramento County) – 916-726-5150, https://www.advancedsepticpumping.com

G&C Septic – (Elk Grove) – 916.366.1111, http://gandcseptic.com

Sweet Septic (El Dorado County) – (530) 622-8768, http://www.sweetseptic.com

 

 

House Cleaners, Carpet Cleaners, Gardeners, etc

Carpet Cleaners
A1 Pro Carpet Care – 916-220-4211, https://www.a1steam.com

Fairest Cleaning & Restoration – 916-987-1430, https://fairestofallcarpetcleaners.com

Premier ChemDry – 916-367-0165, www.premier-carpet-cleaning.net

The Rug Bug – 916-485-1661, http://www.therugbuginc.com

Zerorez Sacramento Carpet Cleaning – 916-454-2103, https://www.zerorezsacramento.com

 

House Cleaners
Always Green Clean ERC – 916-206-5545, www.agccarpet.com

Johnny Sparkles Cleaning Service – 916-276-4280, www.johnnysparkles.com

Katya Grande – 916-640-3557

Stephanie Molina – 916-996-2922, stephmolina@comcast.net (FYI – 1 time cleans only)

Junk Hauling

Junk Hauling -

Junk Responders – 530-802-4664, www.junkresponders.com

 

Miscellaneous Cleaning
Bailey Boys Services – (Window/Gutter cleaning, etc.) 916-863-1939, https://www.baileyboysinc.com

 

 

Movers
A Simple Way to Move – 916-218-9540, www.asimplewaytomove.com

Two Men and a Truck – 916-596-9374, https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/ca/sacramento

 

Rodent Control

Integrity Rodent Proofing – 916-601-0393, https://www.integrityrodentproofing.com/

 

Property Management, Rental Companies, etc

Property Management
KTB Property Management (Bob Thomas) – 916-217-9180, http://www.ktbpropertymgmt.com

HomeRun Rentals – http://homerunrentals.com

Homepointe Property Management - www.homepointe.com

 

Rental Companies
SacRentals – www.sacrentals.com

Rentals.com – www.rentals.com

For Rent – www.forrent.com

Craigslist – www.craigslist.com

 

 

Mobile Home Sales (Because they are their own unique market!)
Debbie Storey, Realtor – 916-539-1250, www.DebbieStorey.com

Evans & Evans – 916-962-3400 x30, http://www.evansandevanshomes.net